2019-2021 MAEA Board of Directors and Officers

* indicates voting board members

The Executive Committee

Dr. Randy Miley

MAEA President*

Mississippi College

Clinton, MS

rmiley@mc.edu

Dr. Stephanie Busbea

MAEA Past President*

Mississippi College

Clinton, MS

busbea@mc.edu

Jamie Coon

MAEA Treasurer*

Clinton Junior High School

Clinton, MS

jcoon@clintonpublicschools.com

Please reload

Elise Payne

MAEA President-Elect*

Power APAC

Jackson, MS

epayne@jackson.k12.ms.us

Courtney Lipscomb

MAEA Secretary

Florence Middle School

Florence, MS

cou203@rcsd.ms

Please reload

The Board of Directors, Representatives, & Committee Chairs

Rebecca Wilkinson

Legislative Laison

Terry High School

Terry, MS

rwilkinson40@gmail.com

Brandi Hoxie

Elementary Division Director*

 

Popp's Ferry Elementary School

Biloxi, MS

brandihoxie@biloxischools.net

Ashley Sullivan

Middle Division Director*

 

Brandon Middle School

Brandon, MS

ash205@rcsd.ms           

Miriam Wahl

Higher Education Division Director*

 

Mississippi College

Clinton, MS

mwahl@mc.edu   

Limeul Eubanks

Supervision/Administration Director*

 

Mississippi Department of Education

Jackson, MS

leubanks@mdek12.org

Katrina and Lionel Clark

Southern Region Co-Representatives

Poplarville High School

Diamondhead, MS

katrina.clark@poplarvilleschools.org

      

Catie Stoltzfus

Newsletter Editor

 

Madison Middle School

Madison, MS

cstoltzfus@madison-schools.com

Vicky Miley

Historian

 

Retired

artpearl@bellsouth.net                                                

Shirley Hamilton

Hospitality Chair  

Winona Secondary School

Winona, MS

sahamilton2@hotmail.com                                     

Please reload

Renna Moore

Secondary Division Director*

 

Power APAC

Jackson, MS

renna.moore@gmail.com            

Randy Jolly

Museum Education Division Director*

Samuel Marshall Gore Galleries at Mississippi College

Clinton, MS

rjolly@mc.edu

Monica McFeeters

Northern Region Representative

 

Mooreville High School

Baldwyn, MS

mcfeeters1952@hotmail.com          

Michelle Williams

Central Region Representative

 

Forest Hill High School

Jackson, MS

micwilliams@jackson.k12.ms.us          

Amanda Cashman

Independent Schools Representative

 

St. Anthony's Catholic School

Madison, MS

cashmana@bellsouth.net

Carla Nations

Membership Chair

 

Florence High School

Florence, MS

cnations@rcsd.ms                                  

Lauren Lewis

Technology Chair

 

Pearl High School

Pearl, MS

lalewis@pearlk12.com

Shawn Richards

Emeritus Ed. Representative

Brandon, MS

papersnipz@gmail.com

Kelly Best-Young

Youth Art Month (YAM) Coordinator

Monroe County Advanced Learning Center

Smithville, MS

kellyyoung@mcsd.us 

Felicia Lee

NAHS Representative

 

Pearl High School

Pearl, MS

furberart@yahoo.com

  

Please reload

MAEA Logo

A Home for Mississippi's Art Educators

msarted@gmail.com

The mission of the MAEA is to promote art education through professional development, service, advancement of knowledge, and leadership.

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon