MAEA Emeritus Art Educator of the Year

2019 Recipient:
Kathy Taylor
Jackson, MS

Past Recipients:

2018 - Miriam Wahl

2013 - Mary Jane Whitfield


A Home for Mississippi's Art Educators

The mission of the MAEA is to promote art education through professional development, service, advancement of knowledge, and leadership.

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon